polaradvisors.blogg.se

Winchester model 90 22 wrf serial numbers
Winchester model 90 22 wrf serial numbers












strongly insist that the firearm be inspected by a qualified gunsmith as to condition and ability to be fired safely. If you, the Buyer, do wish to shoot this firearm, Kaiser Ordinance Inc. This also includes any safety or lack of safety procedures in using this firearm purchased by us. Any type of ammunition or loading procedures is beyond our control. We the seller, will not assume any responsibility or liability if this firearm is to be shot or used in any way.

winchester model 90 22 wrf serial numbers

This Term of Sale also applies to a modern firearm that Kaiser Ordinance may sell. This firearm is sold as a curio and relic or an item of historical interest unless specified. name to represent all aspects of names used by Kaiser Ordinance Inc. This document will use Kaiser Ordinance Inc. Kaiser ordinance is doing business as Harry Viezens Fine Guns and Harry Viezens Fine Guns and Appraisals.įor simplification, these terms of sale apply to all business names used by Kaiser Ordinance, Inc. My wife Marcia has fine hearing on the phone and is quite knowledgeable about firearms and is very able to help you over the phone. This system works pretty good, so please be willing to be patient with my hearing loss. I do want to talk to you and answer your questions without mistakes or miscommunications. With me reading what you are saying to me saves me a lot of confusion for me mishearing words. When I call you back you will hear my voice in our conversation, an operator will type your conversation to me on my phone view screen. I have to switch over to what is called a voice carry over phone.

winchester model 90 22 wrf serial numbers

I have caller ID just so that you know, the reason for that is I cannot use a regular phone. Therefore when you would call me, I will pick up the phone and tell you that I will call you right back. Concerning Phone Callsįor those folks that do not know me yet, I’m very hard of hearing on the phone. You may also send an email to and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. You can reach Harry or Marcia by phone at 92 or by fax at 92.














Winchester model 90 22 wrf serial numbers